Festival Highlights

#PictureEly


Sunday 19th June

10AM - 3PM Ely Market Square

FREE Event

Impromptu Shakespeare

Thursday 23rd June

7.30PM The Maltings

Between £10, £12.50 or £5

Jubilee

Jamboree

Saturday 25th June

10.30AM - 9PM Jubilee Gardens

FREE Event

7:30PM • Ely Cathedral

Adults £10 • Children FREE

What's On

Ely Buskers


Throughout the Festival

Across the city

FREE

Rebecca Harvey Ceramics

Throughout the Festival Tuesday - Sunday

10.30AM Old Fire Engine House

FREE Event

Ely Lion Trail


Throughout June

Across the city

FREE

Celebrate the Fens Day


Friday 17th June -

Sunday 19th June

Various events and locations

Flutes and Frets


Friday 17th June

1PM Sessions House

FREE Event

Donations welcomed

James Boyce and Imperial Mud:

The Fight for the Fens in Ely

Friday 17th June

7.30PM Ely Methodist Church

£8

Artist at Home:
Ted Coney

Saturday 18th &

Sunday 19th June

12PM - 4PM 49, Waterside Ely

FREE Event

Ely Music Collective and Ely Wine

Saturday 18th June

7:30PM • Sessions House

Donations between £15 - £20

#PictureEly


Sunday 19th June

10AM - 3PM Ely Market Square

FREE Event

Klosely Saxophone Kvartet

Wednesday 22nd June

1PM Sessions House

FREE Event

Donations welcomed

Fen Speak


Wednesday 22nd June

7.30PM • Babylon Gallery

FREE Event

Pandora's Box

Tuesday 21st June -

Sunday 26th June

12PM - 4PM • Babylon Gallery

FREE Event

Impromptu Shakespeare

Thursday 23nd June

7.30PM The Maltings

The price that suits you between £10, £12.50 or £5

Jubilee Jamboree


Saturday 25th June

10.30AM - 9PM Jubilee Gardens

FREE Event

Suffolk Philharmonic Orchestra

Saturday 25th June

7.30PM Ely Cathedral

£21, £27, £32, £36

Newmarket Chamber Orchestra

Sunday 26th June

2PM Ely Methodist Church

Adults £7 • Under 18's FREE

Ely Youth Choir


Sunday 26th June

4PM • Ely Methodist Church

Adults £5 • Under 18's FREE

'Numinous' Theatre Production

Tuesday 28th June

7PM - 8PM

Adams Heritage Centre

Linely String Quartet


Wednesday 29th June

1PM Sessions House

FREE Event

Donations welcomed

The Carnival of the Animals

Friday 1st July

7:30PM • Ely Cathedral

Adults £10 • Children FREE